TEST BLOG.

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 7:24 PM By: tsrottweilers

Just sending this test blog to see if it goes through despite all the horrid spam recently that I saw here tonight.

I am not a bot. Repeat. I am NOT a bot.....

Testing 1....2....3!!

Therese.

  1. tsrottweilers avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 6:36 PM, tsrottweilers said:

    It sure was and I am so glad it is gone! Thanks to Wade for eliminating it all!

  2. tsrottweilers avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 6:35 PM, tsrottweilers said:

    It sure was and I am so glad it is gone! Thanks to Wade for eliminating it all!

  3. su prima avatar

    On Mon, Apr 15, 2013 at 12:56 PM, su prima said:

    that was terrible stuff -- that spam!

  4. tsrottweilers avatar

    On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 3:07 AM, tsrottweilers said:

    Wade.

    I just checked and the spam is still spewing in hot and heavy.

Post a comment

tsrottweilers’s Blogs

  1. THE LITTLE HERO.

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  2. HOLD ONTO YOUR.......

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 12:06 PM 1 comment
  3. Catching Fire!

    Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 8:23 PM 6 comments
  4. R.I.P. Richie &...

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 8:32 PM 1 comment
  5. TEST BLOG.

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 7:24 PM 4 comments
  6. SHY???

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 1:34 PM 4 comments
  7. LENNY KRAVIZ SOLD.......

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 8:15 PM 3 comments
  8. Need your prayers...

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 5:33 AM 19 comments