1. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 5:14 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    Hi how are you doing today?

    Honeyboy Carencro

  2. Honeyboy Carencro avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 5:29 AM, Honeyboy Carencro said:

    " I GOT THE ATTITUDE OF CHUCK BERRY, the TEMPER OF RAY CHARLES & the MOUTH OF LITTLE RICHARD, YEP THAT'S ME, I AM SOUL!" - HONEYBOY CARENCRO http://www.facebook.com/pages/Honeyboy-Carencro-Pockittyme/155514727834676?ref=hl

  3. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 11:38 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hey Elza, my sister and I are thinking about coiming to Rio for the next olympics. I have always wanted to visit. Blessing to you. :)

  4. Ana Mena avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 12:34 PM, Ana Mena said:

    Hello Elza, greetings from Barcelona

  5. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 8:34 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hi Elza,
    I've been crazy busy! I've missed you guys! Hope all is well with you and your son. :)

  6. Maria Rosa avatar

    On Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 3:30 PM, Maria Rosa said:

    Oi, Elza!

    uma ótima semana para ti!!!

    abraços, Maria Rosa

  7. Cora LLR avatar

    On Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 7:39 AM, Cora LLR said:

    hi elza,
    how are you doing?

  8. Gongazo avatar

    On Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 1:14 AM, Gongazo said:

    Oi Elza, tudo bem? Um bom dia diretamente de Lisboa!..

  9. ELZA avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:28 AM, ELZA said:

    Good morning my people!!!!!
    Day beautiful no Rio de janeiro.a hope a nice day for all..

  10. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 10:21 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Happy Music Monday Elza! What's on your Lenny Playlist today? Do you like the new song "Like A Jet"? Hope you had a wonderful weekend with your son! Let Love Rule :)