Madeline Gouin

A woman of many lives--ancient memories imprinted within my soul. I love life, motherhood, and growth. I live on the edge as I dive deeply into experience. I learn most in the form of perfected imperfection. My form is as beautiful as the leaf of an old oak tree and a heart-stone discovered deep within the crevice of earth.

"La petite fille de la mer!"
http://youtu.be/kiuJHIZaN-8

  1. Madeline Gouin avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 11:48 AM, Madeline Gouin said:

    Thank you Astrid! May you discover treasures from the heart! LLR

  2. Astrid avatar

    On Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 2:50 AM, Astrid said:

    Hey Madeline,
    I wish you a wonderful new week...be blessed and let love rule ;) ...
    sending best regards from Germany
    Astrid :)

  3. Jason Gladu avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 10:05 AM, Jason Gladu said:

    Thanks for the add Madeline - Here's to an amazing New Year!

  4. Gongazo avatar

    On Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 6:24 AM, Gongazo said:

    Hi Madeline, how are you?
    Here in Portugal started the rainy days of fall.
    A message to all of you, we have a contest on our facebook to offer a fan a limited edition cd of Lenny, check it out: www.facebook.com/lennykravitzportugal

  5. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 12:52 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hello Madeline, how have you been? I’ve missed all of you on the site. Hope all is well with you and yours. Have a wonderful weekend! Hope to hear from you soon. Waving from New Orleans :)

  6. Gongazo avatar

    On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 4:16 AM, Gongazo said:

    Hi Madeline, how are you?
    Here in Portugal it´s summer time, sun, heat, and beautiful beach, every day.. ;)
    Check out LK forum, I´ve asked about a new dvd that is on sale on Amazon..
    Take care and LLR!

  7. Antonella Realacci avatar

    On Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 3:08 AM, Antonella Realacci said:

    A big hug ... I will follow you on instangram!!!!!!

  8. Cat Kravitz avatar

    On Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 12:49 PM, Cat Kravitz said:

    You have a magnificent way with words ~ You are absolute perfection!

  9. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:39 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hello Madeline, how are you? We just finished with the Super Bowl and Mardi Gras here in New Orleans. What's going on in your part of the world? Hope all is well. Peace and Blessings to you! :)

  10. Madeline Gouin avatar

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 8:46 PM, Madeline Gouin said:

    Angie Baby, it has been cold these last few days and yes, there is a little snow on the ground. I may move to warmer climate within the next year or so. Seriously considering it!!!!

Post a comment

Madeline Gouin

Madeline Gouin avatar

Madeline Gouin is a female Mother, Writer, Artist from Burnsville, MN . She has been member of this site for 18 months.

So far Madeline Gouin has earned 969pts and has 13029 views!

Friends

wade(ctrl) avatar
Maria Rosa avatar
joy avatar
Astrid avatar
Jason Gladu avatar
Vivian avatar
su prima avatar
Norma avatar
Cora LLR avatar
ELZA avatar

Recent Blogs

  1. Haiku

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 7:36 PM 4 comments
  2. Meditation

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 2:31 PM 2 comments
  3. Change

    Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 6:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Creativity

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 3:09 AM 5 comments
  5. Lighting Ceremony to...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Love: a vision, a...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 3:27 AM 1 comment
  7. Swing Your Branch

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Hoofer in Training

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Affirmation

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 3:15 AM 4 comments
  10. I'll Be Waiting

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:14 PM 1 comment

Recent Forum Activity