BLIND FAITH

Fri, Oct 26, 2012 at 8:28 PM By: Madeline Gouin

The faith of spirit is within your soul. Your soul dances to the music of faith. Is your heart open?

  1. Theresa avatar

    On Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 10:41 AM, Theresa said:

    Open and receptive to all good. Namaste.

Post a comment

Madeline Gouin’s Blogs

  1. Haiku

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 7:36 PM 4 comments
  2. Meditation

    Wed, Jan 1, 2014 at 2:31 PM 2 comments
  3. Change

    Sun, Dec 22, 2013 at 6:24 AM 2 comments
  4. Creativity

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 3:09 AM 5 comments
  5. Lighting Ceremony to...

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 7:48 PM 0 comments
  6. Love: a vision, a...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 3:27 AM 1 comment
  7. Swing Your Branch

    Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  8. Hoofer in Training

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 10:55 AM 0 comments
  9. Affirmation

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 3:15 AM 4 comments
  10. I'll Be Waiting

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 8:14 PM 1 comment