Vivian

Love museums, sports, dancing, laughing and just about all genres of music

  1. joy avatar

    On Mon, Apr 15, 2013 at 10:43 PM, joy said:

    Hey Vivian! I hope all is well ! I wish you a nice day!
    LLR

  2. Selena_BK avatar

    On Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 2:39 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Vivian, Enjoy!! You take care as well!!

  3. joy avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 9:21 AM, joy said:

    hello! I was in Paris for two days, I've been in the neighborhood where lenny lives but I have not been able to walk! too much snow! Paris is beautiful in the snow! I know that Lenny loves walking under the snow in Paris, but now it is the sun in the Bahamas! he is lucky!
    I hope all is well!
    love

  4. Selena_BK avatar

    On Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 5:54 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Vivian all is well on my end. Thanks! Enjoy that vacation!!

    LLR

  5. Cat Kravitz avatar

    On Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 9:16 PM, Cat Kravitz said:

    Thanks so much for the compliment in the forum. I'm glad you could feel what I was trying to convey thru words. Spirit is leading me in his direction but the final destination is still unknown.

  6. joy avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:04 PM, joy said:

    Hey vivian!
    I hope everything goes well for you! I I go to Paris next week!
    I'd love to see Lenny's house but I do not know where to find it at all ... I know the district but I can not ever find .... I wish I send you a photo ...
    Maybe one day we coul meet in Paris!
    Love,

  7. Selena_BK avatar

    On Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 4:22 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Hey Vivian!! How are you?

    LLR

  8. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 7:52 PM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hey Viv, finally have a break from the madness. Glad Lent has started. I need some queit time. How are things in your world?

  9. Muzikliluvnlife avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 6:16 AM, Muzikliluvnlife said:

    Hey Viv, have you seen "Looking Back On Love" yet? What do you think? Please share on the Forum. It would be great for the Lenny Fam to discuss. :)

  10. angiebaby avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 9:54 PM, angiebaby said:

    good to hear from u! thanks had an ok day listening to I love the rain

Post a comment

Vivian

Vivian avatar

Vivian is a female Mail Carrier from Anniston, AL . She has been member of this site for 19 months.

So far Vivian has earned 905pts and has 13769 views!

Friends

Madeline Gouin avatar
Maria Rosa avatar
joy avatar
Astrid avatar
Jason Gladu avatar
Selena_BK avatar
Norma avatar
Monaymonroe avatar
Cora LLR avatar
AsJu avatar

Recent Blogs

  1. Happy Holidays

    Tue, Dec 24, 2013 at 1:20 AM 6 comments
  2. ENJOY!!!!

    Thu, Jul 4, 2013 at 7:14 AM 2 comments
  3. Lost Opportunities

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 5:34 PM 4 comments
  4. Looking Back on Love

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 5:18 AM 3 comments
  5. To Lenny

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 6:33 PM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY HOLIDAYS

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:47 AM 0 comments
  7. Favorite Song,...

    Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 4:56 AM 3 comments
  8. Feeling the love...

    Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 5:18 AM 7 comments

Recent Forum Activity