su prima

* christian,wife,mother,cousin,sister,friend *

  1. Selena_BK avatar

    On Thu, Feb 6, 2014 at 9:22 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Hello!! #LLR

  2. su prima avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 10:00 PM, su prima said:

    and vice versa to you, jason!!

  3. Jason Gladu avatar

    On Mon, Dec 30, 2013 at 9:53 PM, Jason Gladu said:

    Thanks for the add Su! Happy New Year and take care :)

  4. Antonella Realacci avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 11:40 PM, Antonella Realacci said:

    Ciao!!!!!! a hug sorry but I do not speak English :-( LLR

  5. tsrottweilers avatar

    On Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 1:11 PM, tsrottweilers said:

    Hello Nandi!

    Thank-you as well. It is always a pleasure to speak to people on this site, and in emails, and follow their comments and posts, so am hoping you will continue to do so!

    See you around the site!

    Therese.

  6. su prima avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 12:48 PM, su prima said:

    hi Selena_BK from the beautiful state of Wa! weekend went well, thx (now back to the salt mines...so to speak) LOL

    thx (my daughter took that pic of me - i like it2) "woodland parkZoo"

  7. Selena_BK avatar

    On Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 3:49 PM, Selena_BK said:

    Hello! No problem!! I hope you enjoyed your weekend as well!!

    LLR

  8. Selena_BK avatar

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 6:04 AM, Selena_BK said:

    Welcome to the site Nandi!! Nice pic!! Waving to you from NYC!!

    Let Love Rule

  9. su prima avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:15 PM, su prima said:

    thank you (tsrottweilers) for adding me as friend..

  10. tsrottweilers avatar

    On Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 7:14 PM, tsrottweilers said:

    HI there!
    Just want to welcome you to this GREAT site!
    I sent you a message that should go directly to you- you will find it on your dashboard. I know you were wondering about the messages and they go there first. Please let me know if you have any difficulty finding it.

    Therese.

Post a comment

su prima

su prima avatar

su prima is a woman from state of washington . She has been member of this site for 15 months.

So far su prima has earned 735pts and has 5588 views!

Friends

wade(ctrl) avatar
Madeline Gouin avatar
Jason Gladu avatar
Selena_BK avatar
Monaymonroe avatar
Cora LLR avatar
tsrottweilers avatar
Lili Kravitz avatar
Cat Kravitz avatar

Recent Blogs

  1. DISCUSSION RE; THE...

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 11:16 AM 5 comments
  2. LK performance..

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 10:45 PM 3 comments
  3. how bout that? the LK...

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 6:15 PM 0 comments
  4. after...

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 10:20 PM 3 comments
  5. *if LK were to write a...

    Wed, May 15, 2013 at 1:25 PM 1 comment

Recent Forum Activity